HERB WALKS

WALK THE PATH OF OUR HEAD CHEF - ON HERB WALKS WITH A RANGER GUIDE

On a walk throughout the fall landscape by Dragsholm Castle - through the forest, across a field and along the beach - we will follow the head chef's path. We'll forage and taste some of the herbs, used in the castles renowned nature conscious kitchen. After the tour, there is an opportunity to buy a light lunch arrangement in the castle's bistro 'Spisehuset', where some of the days wild herbs will be included in the menu.

Guide: Ranger Jørgen Stoltz
Meeting place: Dragsholm castle's first parking lot to the right
Meeting time: The tour begins at 11:00 AM and ends at 1:30 PM at the parking lot
Duration: 2.5 hours
Participant cost: DKK 90 / DKK 45 for children (aged 4 - 12)
Signing up and pay here
Max. 40 people

WALK LUNCH 

Incl. 1 glass of beer/water/wine:
Price DKK 165 per adult
Price DKK 100 per child below age 12
Walk lunch in Restaurant Spisehuset must be booked on tel. +45 5965 3300.

HERB WALKS DURING 2018

Sunday 11 March
Wednesday 28 March
Sunday 8 April
Sunday 29 April
Sunday 13 Maj
Wednesday 23 Maj
Sunday 10 June
Sunday 1 July
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 1 August
Sunday 12 August
Sunday 9 September
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 17 October
Sunday 21 October

  • Booking
  • Gift card
  • Gallery
  • Contact us
  • Press
  • Find us
  • Newsletter
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch